“She’s got a smile and it seems to me, reminds me of childhood memories….” {newborn photographer, Greenville, MS, Mississippi Delta Photographer}

DSC_2034

This spring is turning out to be the season of babies and I love it. I met Brooks on a windy afternoon a couple of weeks ago and she was a calm in the wind storm. The Dean family is blessed with two beautiful children and I had so much fun hanging out with them. I have sooooo many squishy babies on my calendar for the next couple of weeks so my blog is about to be inundated with a lot more cuteness.

She’s got a smile it seems to me, reminds me of childhood memories where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky. Now and then when I see her face, She takes me away to that special place….” ~Guns N’ Roses

 

 

Leave a Reply

