“You are the sunshine of my life…….” {Mississippi Delta Newborn Photographer}

DSC_4592

My calendar has been overloaded lately with babies….so many babies…. and I’m loving every session more than the last. This session was no exception! I’m constantly in awe at how easy the moms I work with make their job look. I know for a fact that nothing about motherhood is easy, but I often wish I could be half as competent as the moms I work with are! I felt so at home hanging out with this family. Congratulations Dawkins family! Rhodes is beautiful and Walker is turning out to be an amazing big brother!

“You are the sunshine of my life that’s why I’ll always be around. You are the apple of my eye, forever you’ll stay in my heart….” ~Stevie Wonder

Leave a Reply

