“Well it shines so bright and it gives so much light and it comes from the sky above…….” {Mississippi Delta Photographer}

DSC_6714

Spring mini sessions are my favorite sessions of the year and this year certainly did not disappoint! Any time I have the freedom to design a setup and get to hang out with kids all day is a good day in my book. Here’s a look at the fun that was had on the May date for the mini sessions. To see my April “Mom & Me” sessions, just scroll a few posts own on the blog. I can not wait until next year’s sessions!!!

When all the dark clouds roll away and the sun begins to shine, I see my freedom from across the way and it comes right in on time. Well it shines so bright and it gives so much light and it comes from the sky above. Makes me feel so free makes me feel like me and lights my life with love….” ~Van Morrison

Leave a Reply

