“I’ve got sunshine on a cloudy day….” {Mississippi Delta Children’s Photographer}

DSC_0817

Where to even start with this one? Man do people in the Delta know how to throw a party! This gender reveal was no exception. With a bows and arrows theme, it was so thought out and put together. I wonder what kind of party the baby will get when she gets here? That’s right, the big reveal says these two are having a girl! I’m so excited for them! Boys are great too but since I have a daughter of my own, I’m a little partial to baby girls. I can’t help it! Check out the party below- you’re going to love how they put it all together!

I’ve got sunshine on a cloudy day. When it’s cold outside I’ve got the month of May. I guess you’d say, What can make me feel this way? My girl! Talkin’ ’bout my girl” ~The Temptations

 

Leave a Reply

