“Don’t you know that I love you…..” {Mississippi Delta Wedding Photographer}

Moore Wedding-298

After a small hiatus from weddings while my daughter was a baby, I can not begin to tell you how happy I am to be capturing weddings again!!! This Delta wedding was such an epic way to start fresh. I am so in love with this couple (in a totally non creepy way). Ryan & Susan just make you feel so happy when you’re around them! Be prepared for picture sharing overload because I loved everything about their wedding and their pictures just bring me so much joy. I can’t think of many people better suited for each other than these two. Congratulations Mr. & Mrs. Moore!!!!!!

Don’t you know that I love you, honest I do. I’ll never place no one above you….“~Jimmy Reed

 

A huge shoutout to all their vendors who made this incredible wedding possible!!!

Venue: Babydoll House
Reception Band: Mike Slaton
Flowers: from Greenleaf in Jackson and arranged by Trula Moore and Jane Dempsey
Dress: David’s Bridal
Cake: Leslie Beasley Mitchell
Catering: Cicero’s
Limo: T & A Limo services

Leave a Reply

