“Sweet summer, the Jasmine’s in bloom…….” {Mississippi Delta Children’s Photographer}

DSC_2293

On a steamy Sunday morning, I met this family at the Cypress Preserve. It was the hottest day of the year at that point and the mosquitoes were swarming us everywhere. One might think that two kids would be pretty grumpy during such an experience but not these two!  They almost made my job too easy! And they were my first introduction to sunsuits and I’m in love! I will be putting my own daughter in all the sunsuits I can find!! If these pictures don’t brighten your day a little, I don’t know what will!!

Sweet days of summer, the jasmine’s in bloom. July is dressed up and playing her tune“~Seals and Crofts

Leave a Reply

