“Thou art safe in my arms………” {Mississippi Delta Newborn Photographer}

DSC_7782

I can’t remember the last time I had a newborn stay awake for an entire session (if ever). This little girl did not want to miss one minute of anything going on around her. She’s going to set the world on fire one day, I just know it. The Watford family is so very blessed with two amazing little girls.

“Lullaby and good night, thy mother’s delight. Bright angels around, my darling, shall guard. They will guide thee from harm, thou art safe in my arms. They will guide thee from harm, thou art safe in my arms.”~Frank Sinatra

 

Leave a Reply

