“You just call out my name and you know wherever I am, I’ll come running……” {Mississippi Delta Newborn Photographer}

DSC_9059

I’m an only child so I don’t know what it’s like to grow up with a big sister but I do think that little Maggie Winn has an amazing big sister. Mary Tate was eager to help out with the entire session and I loved her enthusiasm. Look out world, these girls are going to rule you one day!!

“You just call out my name and you know wherever I am, I’ll come running to see you again. Winter, spring, summer or fall, all you have to do is call and I’ll be there. You’ve got a friend”~James Taylor

Leave a Reply

