“You’re so precious to me, sweet as can be, baby of mine…….” {Mississippi Delta Newborn Photographer}

DSC_0255fb

This summer was such a blur of babies and late July left my head spinning with so many new arrivals. Baby Kirby is the last of the baby rush but he’s certainly not least. The excitement of the Sykes family was almost contageous when I captured their baby shower earlier in the summer (check it out here). To say that Baby Kirby is surrounded by love is an understatement. Thank you Sykes family for letting me be a part of your story and I can not wait to watch him grow over the next year in front of my lens!

From your head, down to your toes you’re not much, goodness knows, but you’re so precious to me sweet as can be, Baby of mine” ~Allison Krauss

Leave a Reply

