“You know that I love you and I always will……..” {Mississippi Delta Family Photographer}

Hunter Family Summer 2016-15

When your photographer pushes the time of your newborn shoot up and your family can’t attend, you get a bonus family session! Thank you so much for your patience with me while we were dealing with a death in my family this summer and all my scheduling headaches for your newborn pictures. I personally think these family shots were worth the wait!! Plus, I got to hang out with them twice which is always a win for me!!!

A love song I’ll sing of my memories. A love song I’ll write for my family. I’ll sing to the mountains and the highest of hills. You know that I’ll find you and I always will. You know that I love you and I always will” ~Adam Carroll “Love Song for My Family”

DSC_0402DSC_0588Hunter Family Summer 2016-22Hunter Family Summer 2016-29Hunter Family Summer 2016-9Hunter Family Summer 2016-18Hunter Family Summer 2016-20Hunter Family Summer 2016-23Hunter Family Summer 2016-17Hunter Family Summer 2016-29Hunter Family Summer 2016-7Hunter Family Summer 2016-13Hunter Family Summer 2016-25Hunter Family Summer 2016-26

Leave a Reply

