“Wherever is your heart, I call home….” {Mississippi Children’s Photographer}

DSC_1808

Have you been to the Sky Lake Boardwalk? It is by far one of my favorite hidden jewels of the Delta. It’s so beautiful and so well maintained. If you haven’t been, you need to go ASAP. I met one of my favorite families there a couple of weekends ago for Ethan’s 6 month photos and was reminded why I love this place. One of my signature “things” is capturing light filtering through the trees and the way the light filters here is magical.  Thank you Jones family for once again allowing me to peek into your lives  and document your story.

“Wherever is your heart I call home. Though your feet may take you far from me, I know
Wherever is your heart I call home…” ~Brandi Carlisle

DSC_1544DSC_1522DSC_1562DSC_1413DSC_1416DSC_1497DSC_1382DSC_1398Jones Family- Ethan 6 Months-22Jones Family- Ethan 6 Months-13DSC_1718DSC_1674Jones Family- Ethan 6 Months-33Jones Family- Ethan 6 Months-39DSC_1273Jones Family- Ethan 6 Months-45Jones Family- Ethan 6 Months-47DSC_1890Jones Family- Ethan 6 Months-40

DSC_1304

 

Leave a Reply

