“You say it best when you say nothing at all….” {Mississippi Wedding Photographer

dsc_2168

What happens when three native Texans get together in Mississippi? Magic that’s what! I’m so excited I was finally able to meet up with Chris and Taylor to shoot their engagements. This session before a wedding gives me a chance to get to know a couple before their big day. These two are so cute together and I absolutely can not wait for their Lake Washington wedding in October!!! Let the countdown begin!

The smile on your face lets me know that you need me. There’s a truth in your eyes sayin’ you’ll never leave me. The touch of your hand says you’ll catch me if ever I fall. You say it best when you say nothing at all….” Alison Krauss

Leave a Reply

