“You are the best thing…..” {Mississippi Wedding and Engagement Photographer}

stubbs-dodd-engagement-1

I met up with Courtney and Jake this past Sunday morning and had the best time getting to know them. I’ve never seen two people giggle so much! They are an adorable couple. When they contacted me they mentioned they wanted some cotton pictures and some pictures at the Baby Doll House in Benoit (which happens to be my favorite delta house EVER)! There were lots of laughs to be had at the Baby Doll house when Eustace’s (the caretaker) dogs joined the party and pretty much licked my face off the entire time. I’d say this was a first for me to be dog wrangler and photographer and now I know how to get clients to genuinely laugh at me during the session………can I borrow your pack of dogs for every session, Eustace?

And baby the way you move me, it’s crazy. It’s like you see right through me and make it easier believe me, you don’t even have to try. Oh, because you are the best thing. You are the best thing. You are the best thing ever happened to me.” ~Ray LaMontagne

 

This post wouldn’t be complete with a dog wrangling shot:

14393267_10208214204926991_3282002924424973055_n

 

Leave a Reply

