“Don’t mess with my brother and me…” {Mississippi Family Photographer}

noakes-family-fall-2016-7-of-31

“Don’t mess with my brother and me…..” ~Bruce Robison

The last time I worked with the Nokes family, their youngest son was a newborn. Needless to say, they have grown quite a bit since the last time I saw them!! I had a lot of fun working with these energetic kids and I hope their spirit shines through these images. Wish I could share more but it’s Christmas season! I still have a few slots left for Christmas pictures if you would like to book a session, contact me!

 

Leave a Reply

