“Sisters….sisters….” {Mississippi Children’s Photographer}

These Christmas sessions are really making me want to put up my Christmas tree and start watching White Christmas….but we’ve gotta get through Halloween and Thanksgiving first……..

The Glasco girls are gonna rule the world one day I just know it. I can’t believe how much they changed in just three months since I did a newborn shoot for the family! I can’t wait to see them again in January for the 6 month shoot. I’m not even going to recognize them! I wish I could share more than just a peek at their session but you’ll have to wait until Christmas cards go out.

We stick together the same in the rain or sun two different faces but in tight places, we think and we act as one“~Irving Berlin “Sisters”

Leave a Reply

