“I think this is how love goes…….” {Mississippi Wedding Photographer}

dsc_8175

Do you love me do you want to be my friend? And if you do, well then don’t be afraid to take me by the hand if you want to. I think this is how love goes…..”George Strait

I’ve always wanted to use those lyrics on a blog post and never found an appropriate time. I finally met a couple who have known each other since high school so I felt like I could finally use it!! I met up with Bailee and Joel at Bailee’s grandparents farm and it was perfect. Everything about this session made me feel right at home. I honestly felt like I’d crossed state lines and gone back to Texas. I felt right at home with these two. I can not wait for their early June wedding!! Congratulations y’all!!!

Leave a Reply

