“Home is wherever I’m with you…..” {Mississippi Wedding Photographer}

brackeen-moss-engagement-23-of-59

Laugh until we think we’ll die barefoot on a summer night. Never could be sweeter than with you. And in the streets you run afree like it’s only you and me. Geez, you’re something to see….. Home, let me come home. Home is wherever I’m with you. Home, let me come home. Home is wherever I’m with you.“~Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros “Home”

Arlayna and Cameron were so much fun to work with. We had this elaborate plan of sunset pictures and then after months of drought, the unthinkable happened the day of their pictures- rain! Without skipping a beat, they wanted to continue on with their session in spite of the weather proving that these two are up for anything! I think these pictures turned out perfectly!! A huge thank you to The Thompson House in Leland Mississippi for use of their porch and balcony!

Congratulations you Arlayna and Cameron!!!

Leave a Reply

