“You’ve got the best of my love….” {Mississippi Family Photographer}

dsc_6152

I like the way you make me feel about you, baby. Want the whole wide world to see, oh oh you’ve got the best of my love….”~The Emotions

These images might just be some of my favorites from this season……but honestly I think I say that about every single session….I doubt I could choose just one. I had a lot of fun getting to know the Green family. They were so laid back and easy going. The location we were at was crazy busy that day with 3 other photographers on site but they just rolled with it and were happy to work around the craziness with me.

Leave a Reply

