“We are family….” {Mississippi Family Photographer}

“We are family, I got all my sisters with me. We are family, get up everybody and sing…..”~Sister Sledge

My last session of the Christmas card season was a combined session for two sisters and their families. I’ve always interested in the dynamics of large families because I have a very small family. Seeing people with their siblings and all their kids together really makes me smile. Their kids love each other and it’s so obvious that they enjoy each other’s company. They have other siblings who were not at the session and I can only wonder what it would be like to hang out with their whole family. I’m certain it would be a day full of smiles and laughter.

Leave a Reply

