“Tonight, we are young…..”{Mississippi Senior Photographer}

 

 

taylor-senior-session-72-of-85

“Tonight, we are young so let’s set the world on fire. We can burn brighter than the sun……..” ~Fun

Where do I even start describing my time hanging out with the Taylor family for this senior shoot?  I had forgotten how fun it was to do senior photos. I’ve focused so much on toddlers and weddings and booked a minimal amount of seniors over the years that I had forgotten how carefree they can be. Thank you Taylor family for trusting me with your memories.  I had the best time. Happy New Year!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

