“You are my home….” {Mississippi Delta Engagement Photographer}

DSC_9166

You are my home wherever you go. Anywhere you stand is my piece of land. You are my home…..”~Amanda Shires

Meredith and Richard are just one of those couples who seem like they have already been married for years…in a totally good way. They are just natural around each other and so relaxed that if you had to guess you’d think they had been together forever and a day. I had so much fun doing their engagements and they have two gorgeous kids so we did some family shots as well (previewed at the end of the post)!

I can not wait for their May wedding!!

 

Leave a Reply

