“I’m undefined, I’m just beginning….” {Mississippi Senior Photographer}

Asia Senior Photos 2017-27

I am unwritten, can’t read my mind, I’m undefined, I’m just beginning. The pen’s in my hand, ending unplanned. Staring at the blank page before you, open up the dirty window
Let the sun illuminate the words that you could not find. Reaching for something in the distance, so close you can almost taste it. Release your inhibitions, feel the rain on your skin. No one else can feel it for you only you can let it in….”~Natasha Bedingfield

If you have been a client of mine for the past six months, this young lady may look familiar. Asia is my right hand woman, she’s the oil that keeps my business machine working. I can’t even begin to describe how her working for me has helped lift a huge weight off my shoulders. She’s graduating and leaving me this summer and I’m so sad about it but happy for her future. She’s a smart, amazing woman and I can’t wait to see where life takes her!

Asia Senior Photos 2017-19

Asia Senior Photos 2017-48

Leave a Reply

