“I’ll share my world with you…..” {Mississippi Delta Wedding Photographer}

DSC_6291

I’ll share my world with you. Everything that I own. My earthly possessions they’re no good if I’m alone. Let me give you the sunshine while it’s fresh with morning dew. Can’t you see that I’m waiting to share my world with you?”~George Jones

Kristen & Steele were married yesterday on the banks of Lake Washington. It was a small, intimate ceremony surrounded by family and their children. I’m so honored to have been a part of their big day. It was perfect in every way.

Before the ceremony, we took some family pictures on the banks of the lake.

DSC_6189

DSC_6229

DSC_6261

DSC_6302

DSC_6323

The ceremony was simple. The couple said “I do” under a handmade alter overlooking the lake.

DSC_6175

DSC_6440

DSC_6530

DSC_6564

Brunch followed catered by Sherman’s Restaurant in Greenville, MS. The Cookies & Cream Cake was from Chassylane Bakery.

CONGRATULATIONS

Mr. & Mrs. Davis!!!!!!!!

DSC_6224

Leave a Reply

