“It’s moments like this that make me wish I could freeze frame time…… {Mississippi Delta Family Photographer}

DSC_9588

Sometimes we laugh, and sometimes we cry. Some days its hard to figure out our way in this life. But its moments like these that make me wish I could freeze frame time…..”~Brandon Rhyder

Spring mini sessions have always been my favorite family sessions of the year. I usually get to let my personality shine with an elaborate set up. For my second (and last spring date of mini sessions this year there was a real threat of rain. My plans were a bit messed up. I rolled with it and refused to reschedule a full morning of work into an already overwhelmed calendar. I’m so happy that I did because they turned out great! I recently repainted my home and felt like it could be the perfect place for pictures and I was right. Thank you to all of my patient clients for trusting me and going with the flow!!

Leave a Reply

