“Can’t help falling in love with you……” {Mississippi Delta Wedding Photographer}

Minchew Wedding 2017 (166 of 170)

Wise men say only fools rush in, but I can’t help falling in love with you. Shall I stay? Would it be a sin if I can’t help falling in love with you…….”~Elvis Presley

Stephanie & Matthew were married on Saturday on the waterfront at Lake Chicot. Having rained all last week we were lucky that the sun came out and it was a beautiful day for a wedding. They had a very simple, small ceremony and it was simply perfect for these two. I met them back in December for their engagements in which the best shots happened in their sweatshirts and jeans. A very laid back couple who made my job easy. I am so happy for having gotten to know them and I wish them both the very best. Congratulations Stephanie & Matthew! I wish you both a lifetime of happiness!!!

 

Introducing Mr. & Mrs. Minchew!!!!

Minchew Wedding 2017 (129 of 170)

Leave a Reply

