“All of me loves all of you…..” {Mississippi Wedding Photographer}

Smith Mize Engagement (15 of 58)

“‘Cause all of me loves all of you. Love your curves and all your edges all your perfect imperfections. Give your all to me, I’ll give my all to you. You’re my end and my beginning. Even when I lose I’m winning. ‘Cause I give you all of me And you give me all of you…..”~John Legend

Y’all I am DYING over here at how amazing this session turned out….no that’s not even the right word…I don’t know if there is one.

Ben & Emily were game for anything when it came to their engagements pictures. When I heard that they had purchased an amazing historic home I just knew that we needed to capture them and their infectious love in this space that holds their future.  I absolutely can not wait for their fall wedding.

Smith Mize Engagement (23 of 58)

Smith Mize Engagement (27 of 58)

Smith Mize Engagement (17 of 58)

Smith Mize Engagement (13 of 58)

Smith Mize Engagement (8 of 58)Smith Mize Engagement (7 of 58)Smith Mize Engagement (5 of 58)Smith Mize Engagement (4 of 58)Smith Mize Engagement (1 of 58)

We also had some fun getting some shots that you can only get in the Delta!

Smith Mize Engagement (46 of 58)

Smith Mize Engagement (39 of 58)Smith Mize Engagement (32 of 58)Smith Mize Engagement (35 of 58)Smith Mize Engagement (36 of 58)

Congratulations Emily + Ben!!!!!!

Smith Mize Engagement (38 of 58)

Leave a Reply

