“Sunflower, good morning…..” {Mississippi Family Photographer}

DSC_6804

“Sunflower, Good mornin’. You sure do make it like a sunny time. Sunflower, Sweet mornin’……”~Glen Campbell

I’m pretty certain that the Mississippi Delta is a magical place. The land, the crops, the people, I truly love it all. In the summer we have sunflower fields everywhere. It’s the most beautiful thing ever. I’m a little biased because Sunflowers are my favorite flower. And if you combine the sunflowers and my favorite little person in the world…well it’s magic.

Let me capture magic for your family! I haven’t offered sunflower sessions in 4 years because, well everyone does them. But this year I want to be a part of the magic. Let’s let your kids be themselves and get as hot and sweaty as they please. Let’s run around in the flowers and enjoy the magic of the Delta!

DSC_6761

DSC_6855

DSC_6816

DSC_6746DSC_6741

Leave a Reply

