“Summertime and the livin is easy…..” {Mississippi Delta Family Photographer}

Summertime, and the livin’ is easy, fish are jumpin’ and the cotton is high…..”~Ella Fitzgerald

I have not offered sunflower mini sessions in about 4 years. I’m not sure why I ever stopped doing them…maybe I was just too busy traveling in the summer or maybe it’s the fact that I am not a fan of summer heat. Whatever, the reason, I think I’m going to have to make this a yearly occurrence because they turned out absolutely amazing!! I had the perfect field, perfect weather, a minimal amount of mosquitoes. I’d say mother nature loved me last week.

If you feel like you missed out, don’t worry next week I’m going to book Christmas mini sessions….omg where is the time going??

Barham Sunflower Mini (3 of 15)

Chastain Sunflower Mini (3 of 16)

Nipper Sunflower Mini (6 of 17)

Ruth Sunflower Mini (10 of 17)

DSC_8397

Leave a Reply

