“And I love you too…….” {Mississippi Family Photographer}

I love honest, open smiles, kisses from a child, tomatoes on the vine and onions. I love winners when they cry, losers when they cry, music when it’s good, and life. And I love you, too.” ~Tom T. Hall

When someone says “let’s do pictures on the golf course” I jump at the chance. I grew up playing golf and any excuse to hang out on a course is good for me! I don’t think we could have come up with a more perfect setting for two little girls to run around and play and be themselves. Every time I work with this family it’s an adventure. These girls are gonna rule the world one day.

Watford 1 Year 2017-17

Watford 1 Year 2017-33

Watford 1 Year 2017-26

Watford 1 Year 2017-51

Watford 1 Year 2017-53Watford 1 Year 2017-55

Watford 1 Year 2017-66

Leave a Reply

