“The smile on your face I live only to see…..” {Mississippi Family Photographer}

DSC_0255

The smile on your face, I live only to see. It’s enough for me, baby, it’s enough for me. Oh, heavenly day, heavenly day, heavenly day…..”~Patti Griffin

I’m back at work after a much needed two week vacation. If I’ve been a little quiet lately it’s only because I was gearing up for another crazy fall season. September is here and I can smell fall in the air. If you haven’t booked your family session for Christmas pictures, I only have 3 dates left for the entire year so what are you waiting for?

I met up with the Bond family last Saturday at one of my favorite locations to shoot. The rain from Harvey was already starting to inch it’s way into the delta and it sprinkled on us. Thank goodness we were not deterred because these cloudy day images make me grin from ear to ear.

DSC_0112

DSC_0134

DSC_0157

DSC_0181DSC_0212

DSC_0204

DSC_0249

 

Leave a Reply

