“Give me your forever……” {Destination Wedding Photographer}

So give me your forever, please, your forever. Not a day less will do from you….”~Ben Harper

When another photographer asks you to capture their story there’s some pressure there. But there’s also some excitement because you know you’re working with someone who won’t be afraid of your creativity. At the end of the session I was like “I have this idea in my head, I’m not sure it will work but can we try it” and Madelyn was up for anything. And honestly, I think the end of session pictures turned out the most magical. It was raining while the sun was shining, that mixed with that golden hour light made my photographer’s heart smile.

Congratulations on your wedding a few months ago Madelyn & John! Your love truly shines through your eyes and working with you both was a lot of fun.

Crawford Couple Pictures (58 of 60)

 

Crawford Couple Pictures (10 of 60)

Crawford Couple Pictures (15 of 60)

Crawford Couple Pictures (22 of 60)

Crawford Couple Pictures (56 of 60)

CONGRATULATIONS

MR & MRS CRAWFORD!!

Crawford Couple Pictures (47 of 60)

Leave a Reply

